guruloading.blogg.se

Galactic conquest battlefield 1942
Galactic conquest battlefield 1942












galactic conquest battlefield 1942

The list goes on and on but it's still playable, which is more than I can say for some other WW2 FPS games. There could be more interesting objectives and stuff but hell, there is always some clever new way to frag other players when one's provided with such a variable arsenal of weaponry and vehicles.īots don't respond to commands bots kill their own idiot sleves way too often, accuracy is way too high-this could be partially dealt with by not allowing them to aim until a target is within visual range. Real rounds going by you don't sound like that. I'm not really one for graphics since I focus heavily on gameplay but a bit of atmosphere can go a long way as long as it doesn't muck up gameplay and this game doesn't. How shall I start this? How about a rating out of 10 (compared to.uh.some game that it can be compared to): I want to talk about his game because it's probably still the best FPS when you take into account requirements compared with something like Unreal II or Halo II-which are technically the new standard. I'm not posting about BFV because it's pretty much the same game.and hell, I like WW2-although there is a mod (or a few of them) out that allows you to play it using WW2 vehicles and models.only you get more realistic trees.*ucking yay, I can see leaves while I'm blowing stuff up!














Galactic conquest battlefield 1942